Our Service Area 

Washtenaw County

City of Ann Arbor
Ann Arbor Township
Augusta Township
Barton Hills Village
Bridgewater Township
City of Chelsea
Dexter Township
Dexter Village
Freedom Township
Lima Township
Lodi Township
Lyndon Township
Manchester Township
Manchester Village
City of Milan
Northfield Township
Pittsfield Township
Salem Township
City of Saline
Scio Township
Sharon Township
Superior Township
Sylvan Township
Webster Township
York Township
City of Ypsilanti
Ypsilanti Township

Wayne County

City of Belleville
Huron Township
City of Plymouth
Plymouth Township
Sumpter Township
Van Buren Township

Livingston County

Green Oak Township

Oakland County

Lyon Township
City of New Hudson
City of South Lyon
City of Wixom

Huron Valley Ambulance Central Operations - Washtenaw County Stations

Ann Arbor — 1200 State Circle, Pittsfield Township, Michigan 48108

HVA headquarters and main support facility for Central Operations. Many of our Washtenaw County ambulances start and stop at this station. During their shifts, they are assigned to posts throughout the area to maintain close coverage at all times.

Chelsea — 14500 E. Old U.S. Highway 12, Chelsea 48118 (near St. Joseph Mercy Chelsea)

Dexter — 7300 W. Huron River Drive, Dexter 48130

Manchester — Manchester Township Fire Department, 275 S. Macomb St., Village of Manchester 48158

Saline — Saline Area Fire Department, 100 N. Harris St., Saline 48176

Huron Valley Ambulance Eastern Operations - Wayne County Stations

Plymouth — 1270 Goldsmith St., Plymouth 48170

Main support facility for Eastern Operations, serving western Wayne and southwest Oakland counties)

Huron Township – 19555 Sterling St., New Boston 48164

Van Buren Township — 7981 Belleville Rd., Van Buren Township 48111(at Van Buren Fire Station #2)

Oakland County Stations

New Hudson – 57100 Pontiac Trail, New Hudson 48165

South Lyon — 213 Whipple St. (adjacent to the South Lyon Fire Department), South Lyon 48178

Wixom — 28221 Beck Rd., Unit A-18, Wixom 48393